Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

 

-- NACUSA Links

- NACUSA: www.music-usa.org/nacusa/

 -NACUSA/Cascadia: www.cascadiacomposers.org/

-NACUSA/East Coast: www.music-usa.org/nacusa-ec/

-NACUSA/Los Angeles: www.music-usa.org/nacusa-la/

-NACUSA/Mid-Atlantic: www.music-usa.org/nacusa-ma/

-NACUSA/Mid-South: www.music-usa.org/nacusa-ms/

-NACUSA/San Francisco: http://nacusasf.org

-NACUSA/SF Audio Page: http://artists.mp3s.com/artists/271/nacusa.html

-NACUSA/Southern Oregon: http://nacusasor.org 

-NACUSA/Southeast: http://www.newartmusic.org/nacusa-southeast/ 

-NACUSA/Texas: http://www.icnm.org/nacusatx 


-- Composer Organizations:

- American Composers Forum: www.composersforum.org/

- Center for Promotion of Contemporary Composers: www.under.org/cpcc/

-Cleveland Composers Guild: www.en.com/users/jaquick/ccg.html

 -Society of Composers, Inc.: www.societyofcomposers.org/

-Southeastern Composers League: www.runet.edu/~scl-web/ Wisconsin Alliance for Composers: www.wiscomposers.org/

 


 

 -- Support Organizations:-- 

- American Academy in Rome: http://www.aarome.org 

- American Music Center: http://www.amc.net/index.html

- American Society of Composers, Authors, and Publishers (ASCAP): http://ascap.com

-Broadcast Music, Inc. (BMI): http://www.bmi.com

-Classical Music Composer List: http://www.naxos.com/composerlist/A.htm

-The Composers Site: http://www.composerssite.com

-Composer-Conductor Bridge: http://www.music-usa.org/ccbridge/

-ERM Media Streaming Radio: http://www.numusicdirect.com

-International Alliance for Women in Music: http://www.iawm.org/

-Kimmel Harding Nelson Center: http://www.khncenterforthearts/

-Meet the Composer: http://www.meetthecomposer.org

-NetMusicWorks: http://www.netmusicworks.com

-Virginia Tidewater Consortium New Music Performance Collection: http://www.lib.odu.edu/newmusic

 


 -- New Music Ensembles: -- 

-Auros Group for New Music: http://www.auros.com 

-Bang On A Can: http://www.bangonacan.org Bonk: www.bonkfest.org/ 

-Brave New Works: http://www-personal.umich.edu/~cyoungk/ 

-Digital Renaissance Consort: http://www.ymusic.com/drc/ 

-duo46: http://www.duo46.com/ 

-EUROAMERICAN SINFONIETTA (Contemporary Chamber Orchestra): http://www.newartmusic.org/ensembles/ecco.html

-eXindigo (New Music Ensemble): http://www.slonet.org/~exindigo/ 

-Indiana New Music Ensemble: http://www.indiana.edu/~nme/ 

-Jalapeno (piano/percussion duo): http://www.jalapenoduo.co.uk 

-North/South Consonance: http://www.northsouthmusic.org 

-OMORFIA ENSEMBLE (Contemporary Chamber Ensemble): http://http://www.newartmusic.org/ensembles/omorfia.html

-SECCO SINFONIETTA (Contemporary Chamber Orchestra): http://www.newartmusic.org/ensembles/secco.html





 -- Other Links:-- 

-New Art Music Initiative: http://www.newartmusic.org/

-@LA (Los Angeles community site):  http://www.at-la.com/@la-mus.htm 

-ACMP - The Chamber Music Network: http://www.acmp.net 

-Arioso.com - Concert Music's Online Business Directory: http://www.Arioso.com

 -Arizona University Recordings: http://www.aurec.com

-Bridge: Worldwide Music Connection (NEC): http://www.necmusic.edu/career

-CDeMUSIC: www.cdemusic.org Chamber Music America: http://www.chamber-music.org/

-Charles and Elizabeth Pizer: http://personalpages.tds.net/~elizabeth.hayden.pizer/

-Classical.com: http://www.classical.com/

-Classical Connect: http://www.classicalconnect.com/

-College Music Society (CMS): http://www.music.org/

-Composers Recordings, Inc. (CRI): http://www.composersrecordings.com

-Composerver (On-Line SCI Music Samples): http://128.146.138.193/index.html

-Conductors Guild: http://www.conductorsguild.org/

-Conners Publications: http://hostnet.pair.com/conners/

-CultureFinder (Cultural Events Calendar): http://www.culturefinder.com/

-Editions de la Rue Margot (E.R.M. Records): http://www.numusic.org

-EMF Guide to the World: http://www.emf.org/guidetotheworld

-Essential Music: http://www.essentialmusic.com/whats_new.html

-Film Music Magazine: http://www.filmmusicmag.com

-Film Music Network: http://www.filmmusic.net

-Film Music Institute: http://www.filmmusicinstitute.com

-G. Schirmer: http://www.schirmer.com

-Guitar Plus International Database: http://www.duo46.com/GPI/index.htm

-History of the Guitar: http://www.roadreadycases.com/history-of-the-guitar.html

-How to License Your Music: http://www.howtolicenseyourmusic.com/

-MMB Music: http://www.mmbmusic.com/perf_home.html

-MP3 Music Directory: http://mp3musicdirectory.net/classical.html

-Music and Vision: http://www.mvdaily.com/

-Musical America: http://www.musicalamerica.com

-MusicBizBuzz: http://www.musicbizbuzz.net/

-Musicians Atlas: http://www.musiciansatlas.com

-National Association of College Wind and Percussion Instructors: http://www.nacwpi.org

-National Endowment for the Arts: http://arts.endow.gov

-New Music Box (AMC's On-Line Magazine): http://www.newmusicbox.org

-New York Foundation for the Arts: http://www.nyfa.org

-O.O. Disks, Inc.: http://www.oodiscs.com/

-Oral History, American Music - Yale University: http://www.yale.edu/oham/

-OrchestraList: http://www.orchestralist.net/

-Primary Elements: http://www.primaryelements.com/

-PrivateLessons.com: http://privatelessons.com

-ReadVolumes.com: http://www.readvolumes.com

-Renegade Music Marketing: http://www.renegademusicmarketing.com/

-Resources for Young Composers: http://www.geocities.com/Vienna/2095

-Sibelius Software: http://www.sibelius.com

-Sigma Alpha Iota Composers Bureau Online: http://sai-national.org/phil/composers/composer.html

-Songwriters Directory: http://www.songwritersdirectory.com/default.html

-StonaLink Creations: http://www.stonalink.atfreeweb.com

-Warren Music Copying: http://warrenmusiccopying.com

-WCNY Classic FM 91.3, Syracuse: http://www.wcny.org

-Weltweite Klarinetten Allianz: http://www.wka-clarinet.org